Upcoming March Events

Sun. Feb. 23 12:22 pm Shelter Final Planning Meeting Lighthouse Welcome Center
4-5 pm Middle High Youth
5:30-6:30 pm Sr. High Youth

Tues. Feb. 25 6:45 pm 8am Singers
7:30 pm Bible Study “Saints and Other Sinners” cancelled for this week

Wed. Feb. 26 10:30 Women on Wed Bible Study cancelled for this week
7:30 pm Chancel Choir

Thurs. Feb. 27 5:00 pm. Choristers
6:15 p.m. Hand-Bell Choir
7:00 pm Council on Ministries Make-up, Lighthouse Welcome Center

Fri. Feb. 28 7:00 pm Shelter Host & Staff Training, Lighthouse Welcome Center

Sat. Mar.1 Leadership Days “Breaking Barriers, Building Bridges” at Nichols-Bethel

Sun. Mar. 2 12:22 pm Shelter Host and Staff Training, Session 2, Lighthouse Welcome Center
4-5 pm Middle High Youth
5:30-6:30 pm Sr. High Youth

Mon. Mar. 3-Mon. Mar. 10 Homeless Shelter at Nichols-Bethel

Tues. Mar. 4 4 7:00 pm Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper

Wed. Mar. 5 12:00 & 7:00 pm Ash Wednesday Services

Thurs. Mar. 6 5:00 pm Choristers
6:15 pm Hand-Bell Choir

Tues. Mar. 11 6:30 pm Rm 102 Lenten Study Begins (6 wks) Longing to Pray: How the Psalms Teach Us to Talk With God

Sat. Mar. 15 Shifts Happens, a young adult conference, will be held Saturday, at Queens Chapel UMC in Beltsville.
6 pm United Methodist Women Turkey Dinner $12 Adults / $6 Kids (6-12)
7:25 pm UMW Silent Auction. All proceeds benefit the UMW Missions Program.

RSS feed

Comments

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.