Upcoming Events/Church Schedule

Sun. Jan. 19, 4-5 pm Middle High Youth
5:30-6:30 pm Sr. High Youth
Tu. Jan. 21, 6:45 pm 8am Singers
7:30 pm No Bible Study
Wed. Jan.22, 10:30 Women on Wed No Bible Study
7:30 pm Chancel Choir
Thu. Jan. 23, 9:00 am Thursday Morning Workgroup
5:00 pm. Choristers
6:15 p.m. Hand-Bell Choir

Sun. Jan. 26, 4-5 pm Middle High Youth
5:30-6:30 pm Sr. High Youth
Tu. Jan. 28, 6:45 pm 8am Singers
7:30 pm No Bible Study
Wed. Jan.29, 10:30 Women on Wed No Bible Study
7:30 pm Chancel Choir
Thu.-Sun. Jan.31-Feb. 2 R.O.C.K. Youth Retreat in Ocean City
Thu. Jan 31 5:00 pm. Choristers
6:15 p.m. Hand Bell Choir

Sun. Feb. 2 No Communion, deferred until Feb. 9th
Love Offering for “Homeless Shelter”
Thu. Feb. 6 7pm Administrative Board Meeting in Manning Fellowship Hall

Sun. Feb. 9 Communion Sunday
Thu. Feb. 13 6:15 pm RightNow Media Training
7:00 pm Council on Ministries Meeting

Sat. Mar.1 Leadership Days “Breaking Barriers, Building Bridges” at Nichols-Bethel.
Mon. Mar. 3-Mon. Mar. 10 Homeless Shelter at Nichols-Bethel
Sat. Mar. 15 Shifts Happens, a young adult conference, will be held Saturday, at Queens Chapel UMC in Beltsville.

RSS feed

Comments

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.